TWT Forums  

Go Back   TWT Forums > General Discussion > Story Telling and Tire Kicking

Notices

Forum Jump

Old 01-09-2017, 09:28 PM   #1
fastestoldwheelieguy

WARNING Bad blood at Big Bend Ranch State Park

I've been riding dirt bikes for more than 55 years. I have never met a police officer who REALLY doesn't like motorcyclists until I met Officer Dotter at Big Bend Ranch State Park. I will follow the TWT rules and not use the language that describes this !@#$%^ so I will let you fill in the blanks. There were 4 of us riding on a first and second gear trail deep inside of Big Bend Ranch State Park when this so called "police officer" literally ran us down on this dirt path with his state provided 4 wheel drive pickup truck, threatened to throw all 4 of us in jail and confiscate all of our bikes for SPEEDING! You have to be kidding me!!! Nope, I'm not. He took all of our drivers licenses from us and made us all follow him to a near by ranger station where he wrote each one of us a ticket for SPEEDING!! It cost each one of us over $250 a piece and he kicked us out of the state park. This was not an isolated incident. Since that crappy day last May, I have talked to other riders who have met Officer Dotter and were also treated very badly. If the city of Presidio wants to have any of the revenue from those of us who ride motorcycles then they ought to talk to the Chief of the Texas State Park Police and tell Officer Dotter to get a job selling condoms since he likes to screw innocent people. We will never go back to Big Bend Ranch State Park. We definitely WILL go back to Big Bend National Park.
fastestoldwheelieguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2017, 05:16 AM   #2
irish66

Re: WARNING Bad blood at Big Bend Ranch State Park

Yeas ago i had a similar problem with a schertz officer, he did get me for speeding. Ok but his attitude p.m.o!