• Welcome to the Two Wheeled Texans community! Feel free to hang out and lurk as long as you like. However, we would like to encourage you to register so that you can join the community and use the numerous features on the site. After registering, don't forget to post up an introduction!

SAN ANTONIO: Upcoming San Antonio Events and Chatter

Nothing Sunday have a guy I work with but he has a Honda shadow so limited to little dirt to ride but will see latter this weak

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Someone please post a picture, tired of this nail in tire reminder representing SA ;P

6ff49d374986fa4401df5ea865f75f71.jpg

Just finished some new installs: Barkbuster hand guards, Rox risers and new cargo rack. Ready for cooler weather!

43c64b4c1169d2e7e220e031c4230936.jpg

Hey everyone,

Just posting in here so I can be aware of when you folks are doing some rides. I have been riding since 2001 with a break in there of about 5 years. I ride a BMW R1200RT and I normally ride with friends from the Ladies on Wheels club that I belong to.(this is not a MC but a group of ladies who ride together) However I feel it would be fun to get out there and ride with some other folks once and a while.

Lynn

Doing the same as above^^
I'm out of stockdale, have a 76 airhead and an xr650l that I'm trying to get going. If there are any full dirt guys i have some property that has some tractor roads and a tractor to cut more trails! Looking forward to riding again and finding some good folks to ride with.

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

Hey everyone,

Just posting in here so I can be aware of when you folks are doing some rides. I have been riding since 2001 with a break in there of about 5 years. I ride a BMW R1200RT and I normally ride with friends from the Ladies on Wheels club that I belong to.(this is not a MC but a group of ladies who ride together) However I feel it would be fun to get out there and ride with some other folks once and a while.

Lynn