• Welcome to the Two Wheeled Texans community! Feel free to hang out and lurk as long as you like. However, we would like to encourage you to register so that you can join the community and use the numerous features on the site. After registering, don't forget to post up an introduction!

Hello, It's Me

Obdewla_X

Forum Supporter
Reaction score
Newbie here and glad to be aboard.

My bikes:

IMG_6851_Bike_Wash.jpg

2007 BMW K12S & 2003 Moto Guzzi LeMans V11

IMG_1975_zpse9442a8e.jpg

2010 KTM 530EXC

P1000620.jpg

1974 Moto Guzzi California (Civilian Police Edition) - Undergoing a painfully slow restoration :)

The KTM is the latest addition to the stable and I'm looking forward to getting dirty.

Last edited:
Aloha and welcome to the club. Very nice collection of rides. Make sure that you sign up for one of the upcoming ride to eat gatherings. KP

Hello and welcome...what city are you from?...if your close to Brenham invite yourself out to ride with us...we have a huge turnout every weekend...quite possibly the biggest group rides on the board..we've had turnouts as big as 5 people which qualify as huge...sarcasm is my specialty if you didnt notice...come see us we have some great riding here...

Welcome to the site! :wave:

IMG_1975_zpse9442a8e.jpg

2010 KTM 530EXC

The KTM is the latest addition to the stable and I'm looking forward to getting dirty.

:tab I have the same bike. Got mine in the fall of 2011 and have had some seriously fun times on it! I just don't get to ride it as often as I like. It is a fantastic bike. Mine is set up more for dualsport riding than trail riding. My last two adventures on it were week long rides where we camped off the bikes.

:tab Right after buying it, I went out to Big Bend Ranch & State Park. The riding there is excellent!

IMG_6746.jpg