• Welcome to the Two Wheeled Texans community! Feel free to hang out and lurk as long as you like. However, we would like to encourage you to register so that you can join the community and use the numerous features on the site. After registering, don't forget to post up an introduction!

Hi From New Braunfels

Reaction score
Hola! Thanks for the add to the site. Intro and pics here as suggested...

I grew up with a little dirt bike action but had been away from riding for a long time. The itch was always there. About a year ago, my wife got interested and saw touring as something fun to do - for us and with a few friends. So I got back into it. Right now we're set up for street and touring. I'm really interested in ADV style riding so this looks like a great forum to learn more about it and the Texas riding scene. Right now I have a 2018 Indian Roadmaster and a 2006 Kawi Vulcan. Here's a pic of the RM without the trunk and another of all the two wheeled modes of transportation.

20181221_151806_zpsalwgljus.jpg

20181101_143905_zpsoco3pjy1.jpg

Hola! Thanks for the add to the site. Intro and pics here as suggested...

I grew up with a little dirt bike action but had been away from riding for a long time. The itch was always there. About a year ago, my wife got interested and saw touring as something fun to do - for us and with a few friends. So I got back into it. Right now we're set up for street and touring. I'm really interested in ADV style riding so this looks like a great forum to learn more about it and the Texas riding scene. Right now I have a 2018 Indian Roadmaster and a 2006 Kawi Vulcan. Here's a pic of the RM without the trunk and another of all the two wheeled modes of transportation.

View attachment 228493

View attachment 228492

Welcome from Stockdale!

Good looking Indian you got there!

Welcome to the site! :wave:

Love the leather!