• Welcome to the Two Wheeled Texans community! Feel free to hang out and lurk as long as you like. However, we would like to encourage you to register so that you can join the community and use the numerous features on the site. After registering, don't forget to post up an introduction!

Looking for Woodlands/Spring area riders

girth

Reaction score
Greetings all. I am looking for other riders in the Woodlands/Spring area. I am still pretty new to riding, but I am picking it up like I was born riding bikes :-)

I bought my first bike (2005 Honda VTX 1300R) this weekend on Saturday and put about 250 miles on it already. Did the 1488->149->105 route on Sunday and I really liked the scenic view. Looking forward to finding more of these "trails".

I am looking for a group of people that just want to go out and ride and not tear up the roads seeing how fast our bikes can go. So if you want the same, let me know and I will ride with you anytime.

Howdy Mike,

:tab Welcome to the site. There are plenty of folks here that are happy to just cruise and enjoy the ride ;-)

Adios,

Me too, I live in Tomball, but the woodlands is only a few minutes away from me, well, at least at the speed I usually ride :lol:

Welcome Mike, I live in the Woodlands, but family deeds don not let my ride much.

I am looking for a group of people that just want to go out and ride and not tear up the roads seeing how fast our bikes can go

eeeeh, never mind :roll:

You coming out tonight Raul?

Adios,

No, I do not want you to get me started about the elections results :-(

Actually I am in Odessa this week and I'll be going to OK and to Canada in the following weeks. Hopefuly I will be able to join you in about three or four weeks.

I'm in The Woodlands. No bike yet but hopefully sometime in the spring.